Western South Dakota's Only Ranch Station


Meade School District 46-1
The Meade School District School Board earned the highest honor presented by the Associated School Board Association. Left to right are Darrell Vig, Aaron Odegaard, Sandy Cass, Brian Voight, Megan Snyder, Charlie Wheeler, Terry Koontz, Justin Jutting, and Lee Spring.


Rapid City, US
12:14 pm, December 1, 2023
temperature icon 34°F
broken clouds
Humidity 61 %
Pressure 1007 mb
Wind 16 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Visibility: 0 km
Sunrise: 7:07 am
Sunset: 4:16 pm

Market News