Western South Dakota's Only Ranch Station


South Dakota rancher David Reis (left) accepts the Bruce Miller Membership Award from National Farmer’s Union President Rob Larew. (Photo NFU)
South Dakota Farmers Union recognizes Minority Leader Oren Lesmeister (left) and Majority Leader Will Mortenson (far right) for their dedication to serving South Dakota’s family farmers and ranchers with the Service to Agriculture Award, pictured here with Karla Hofhenke, SDFU Executive Director.
The funding is the last part of a multi-million dollar initiative geared to EMS in South Dakota and around the country. The state Department of Health says it’s critical that all EMS services reach out for assistance in applying if needed.


Rapid City, US
5:47 am, May 28, 2024
temperature icon 49°F
clear sky
Humidity 61 %
Pressure 1023 mb
Wind 12 mph
Wind Gust: 15 mph
Visibility: 0 km
Sunrise: 5:14 am
Sunset: 8:25 pm
Kierra Killinger

Market News